My first post in this domain must be attributed to Robert Scoble. While reading Roberts blog, I discovered through him how RSS is able to create a group of consumers that have some type of simliar trait amoungst themselves, and how they discover each other. More importantly he showed me how, through linking, conversations can be had that generate knowledge. I also witnessed how these conversations, and resulting awareness will at times cause moment and action. Perhaps I’m a little late in understanding this, but today I’m actioning my own little war against marketing and the current state of merchant services in the world today.

My intial set of blog entries will document how I started on this journey, what I have done to date on this journey, and my goals on where I would like it to go (stay tuned Peppers and Rogers).

